Our Staff

"Super" Dave Radzik
Show Manager
330.603.4589
dradzik@mstbeventmgmt.com

Frank Belter
MSTB Gaming
419.307.0048
frank@mstbeventmgmt.com

Jen Bartlett
MSTB Gaming
jen@mstbeventmgmt.com

Ben Kanelos
MSTB Gaming
ben@mstbeventmgmt.com

Gaston R. Gosselin
Marketing
gus@mstbeventmgmt.com

Ryan Kappler
RPGA/Pathfinder Coordinator
ryank@mstbeventmgmt.com

Mike Harbour
Setup & Teardown Coordination
mike@mstbeventmgmt.com

Jim "Sonic" Miles
Catan
jimmiles@mayfairgames.com

John "Woody" Woodard
Consultant
swiftpen@aol.com