Our Staff

"Super" Dave Radzik
Show Manager
330.603.4589
dradzik@mstbgaming.com

Frank Belter
MSTB Gaming
419.307.0048
frank@mstbgaming.com

Dan Britt
MSTB Gaming
216.262.2369
dan@mstbgaming.com

Jen Bartlett
MSTB Gaming
jen@mstbgaming.com

Ben Kanelos
MSTB Gaming
ben@mstbgaming.com

Gaston R. Gosselin
Marketing
gus@mstbgaming.com

Ryan Kappler
RPGA/Pathfinder Coordinator
ryank@mstbgaming.com

Mike Harbour
Setup & Teardown Coordination
mike@mstbgaming.com

Jim "Sonic" Miles
Catan
jimmiles@mayfairgames.com

John "Woody" Woodard
Consultant
swiftpen@aol.com

And more, whom I'm sure we're forgetting and/or don't have a spiffy title for and/or don't have permission to publish their contact information. It takes so many great people for this show to happen that it's easy to overlook those folks who take on whatever tasks are available - assigned or not - and just make them happen. Think your name should be here? Email Dan Britt and give him the whatfor! (And permission to post your email! That's probably why you're not on here.)